FANDOM


Main Page | About Mike Gravel | Top Issues | Other Issues | Grassroots Campaign | Online Campaign | Media Campaign | Contacts | Videos | Forums | Chat | Calendar | Donate | Gravel Stuff | WikiProjects | Help


Here is a list of Official Contacts for the Mike Gravel '08 Presidential Campaign.

These are not to be confused with "unofficial" Wiki Contacts here at the Mike Gravel Wiki.

National ContactsEdit

National Office
  • Mike Gravel for President 2008
P.O. Box 948
Arlington, VA 22216-0948
Office: (703) 652-4698
Fax: (703) 349-2958
Chief of Staff
  • Chris Petherick
(703) 980-8055
cpetherick@gravel2008.us
Deputy Campaign Manager
  • Jon Kraus
(703) 652-4698 - (Office)
(203) 209-7736 - (Cell)
jon@gravel2008.us
Deputy Campaign Manager
  • J. Skyler McKinley
(703) 652-4698 - (Office)
(720) 936-6630 - (Cell)
skyler@gravel2008.us
Deputy National Campaign Coordinator
  • Christopher S. Thrasher
(703) 652-4698 - (Office)
(336) 407-3968 - (Cell)
cthrasher@gravel2008.us

Field DepartmentEdit

National Field Directors
  • J. Skyler McKinley
Colorado
(720) 936-6630
smckinley@gravel2008.us
  • Deborah Petri
Olalla, Washington
deborah@gravel2008.us
Volunteer Coordinator
  • Deborah Petri
deborah@gravel2008.us
National Ballot Access Coordinator
  • J. Skyler McKinley
(720) 936-6630
smckinley@gravel2008.us
State Directors

Communications DepartmentEdit

Communications Director
  • Dr. David Eisenbach
dce1@columbia.edu
(917) 528-1691
Huffington Post Blog
Press Secretary
  • No official Press Secretary as of now; duties handled by Jon Kraus, Skyler McKinley, and others

Multimedia DepartmentEdit

Social Networking Team (Myspace, YouTube, etc.)
network@gravel2008.us
Multimedia Coordinator
  • J. Skyler McKinley
(720) 936-6630
smckinley@gravel2008.us
Social Networking Coordinator - (includes MySpace)
  • Benjamin Bowman
benjamin@gravel2008.us
Webmasters for the Official Site
  • Michael Grant
webmaster@gravel2008.us
mgrant@grant.org
  • Nick Urban
nickurban@gmail.com

State DirectorsEdit

State
Name
E-mail
Alabama
James Richardson
JamesLR100@gmail.com
Alaska
Mike Szymanski
mikeszymanski@acsalaska.net
Arizona
Al Beasley
abeasley6@cox.net
Arkansas
Terra Graves
terrahlynnrighter@hotmail.com
California/ West Coast Coordinator
Lynne Mosier
lynne@gravel2008.us
California
Mindi Iden
mindi@Gravel2008.us
Colorado (also Multimedia Coordinator)
J. Skyler McKinley
smckinley@gravel2008.us
Connecticut
Christina D’amico
tina@gravel2008.us
Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida
David Nelson-Vandette
davidflorida@gravel2008.us
Florida (Co-Director)
Josh Lekach
[mailto: unknown]
Georgia
Stan Cowan
[mailto: unknown]
Georgia (Co-Director)
Josh Rhoden
atlanta_actor@yahoo.com
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Tawni Burton
tawni_aline@sbcglobal.net
Indiana (Co-Director)
Vid Beldavs
vidindiana@gravel2008.us
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Kara Boyington
kara127@gmail.com
Louisiana
Cilla and Stephen Fe
cillaf1@yahoo.com
Maine
Paul Linet
mainer4mike@yahoo.com
Maryland
Massachusetts
Rick Linet
mass4mike@yahoo.com
Michigan
Susan Giffin
susanmichigan@gravel2008.us
Michigan (Co-Director)
Hans Barbe
hansmichigan@gravel2008.us
Minnesota
Dan Connor
gravel@danconnor.com
Mississippi
Gergeanne Fields
georgannfields@charter.net
Missouri
Martin Casas
martinmissouri@gravel2008.us
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada/ Rocky Mountain Area
Stacy Standley III
sstandley@gravel2008.us
Nevada
Becky Isais
beckynevada@gravel2008.us
New Hampshire
New Jersey
Tomislav v. Butkovic
tomislav@gravel2008.us
New Mexico
Lori Ford
broad_mind_media_inc@msn.com
New York
Doug Arnold
Ptcruiser13134@yahoo.com
North Carolina
Zach Smith
Zrsmith0608@yahoo.com
North Dakota
Ohio
Jerry Coffey
jerryangiecoffey@yahoo.com
Ohio (Co-Director)
Jennie Bledsoe
animalpassion@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma
Oregon
Benjamin Bowman
benjamin@gravel2008.us
Pennsylvania
Matthew Mann
Swiftmind25@aol.com
Rhode Island
Matthew Cate
epsilon9@cox.net
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Don Moser
texansforgravel@gmail.com
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Kenneth Hildebrandt
drkjhildebrandt@aol.com
Washington
Deborah Petri
deborah@gravel2008.us
West Virginia
Allysa Murphy
stygian_melody@yahoo.com
Wisconsin
Jeff Rammelt
rammelt@gdinet.com
Wyoming

See alsoEdit

External linksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.