FANDOM


Main Page | About Mike Gravel | Top Issues | Other Issues | Grassroots Campaign | Online Campaign | Media Campaign | Contacts | Videos | Forums | Chat | Calendar | Donate | Gravel Stuff | WikiProjects | Help



The Illinois Fair Tax Meetup, Thursday, March 27

This is the page which Gravel supporters from Illinois can use to organize their efforts to elect Mike Gravel as President in 2008.

ContactsEdit

Illinois Wiki contactEdit

Check out this site if you want to get involved in Illinois.
Let me know if you want to get involved with Sneffy and I in the Chicagoland/Illinois/Midwest areas.

Official Illinois State DirectorEdit

  • State Director Needed (Contact the Official Campaign at gravel2008.us if you would like to become the Official State Director for Illinois)

Meetup.comEdit

External linksEdit

Grassroots "Issues" GroupsEdit

Americans for Fair TaxationEdit

See the Fair Tax article
  • Marilyn Rickert State Director
Oak Forest, IL (IL-01)
Home: (708) 687-9412
fairtaxnow@aol.com
  • Nancy Liker
State Director, Assistant
Joliet, IL (IL-11)
Home: (815) 774-0773
nliker@sbcglobal.net
  • Gary Anderson
District Director
Tinley Park, IL (IL-01)
Home: (708) 560-0608
garyranderson@comcast.net
  • Daniel Gierek
District Director
La Grange Park, IL (IL-03)
Home: (708) 482-3799
dgierek@aol.com
  • Rich Johns
Coalitions
Chicago, IL (IL-04)
Work: 312-420-3115
fairtax2@yahoo.com
  • Beryl Nichols
District Director
Palatine, IL (IL-08)
Work: (866) 242-8070
Home: (847) 502-6386
beryl@myibocs.com
  • Kurt Thoss
District Director
Palatine, IL (IL-10)
Home: (847)358-5362
k.thoss@att.net
  • Robert Liker
District Director
Joliet, IL (IL-11)
Home: (815) 774-0773
rliker@sbcglobal.net
  • Kris Guye
Community Coordinator
de Soto, IL (IL-12)
Home: (618) 867-3008
krisg@mchsi.com
  • Kenneth Brooks
Community Coordinator
Naperville, IL (IL-13)
Work: (630) 375-5555 x8198
Home: (630)364-2443
kbrooks@sbcglobal.net
  • Michael Foote
District Director
Geneva, IL (IL-14)
Home: (630) 408-5835
MgfDUNDEE@aol.com
  • Peter Malone
Community Coordinator
Saint Charles, IL (IL-14)
Work: (630) 584-4548
Home: (630) 584-4548
pmalone@ameritech.net
  • Harry Woolen
District Director
Sullivan, IL (IL-15)
Home: (217) 728-7292
bluegrass_plus@yahoo.com
  • Sanford Eichhorn
Community Coordinator
Danville, IL (IL-15)
Home: (217) 442-4816
s.eichhorn@insightbb.com
  • Heather George
Community Coordinator
Danville, IL (IL-15)
Home: 217-304-9773
americansforfairtaxation@yahoo.com
  • Floyd Reed
Community Coordinator
Bismarck, IL (IL-15)
Home: 217-446-1661
toy@advancenet.net
  • Rick Rohrer
District Director
Tilton, IL (IL-15)
Home: (217) 474-3501
DreamHomes1@netscape.com
  • John Kriemelmeyer
District Director
Cary, IL (IL-16)
Home: (224) 333-0214
jpk2164@comcast.net
  • Wilton Tidwell
Community Coordinator
Huntley, IL (IL-16)
Home: (847) 515-1673
wjeretidwell@aol.com
  • Stephen Rigg
Community Coordinator
Macon, IL (IL-19)
Home: (217) 764-3021
kulblu@aol.com


Iraq Veterans Against the WarEdit

See the Iraq War article
Carbondale IL | Chapter 35
  • President: David Adams
  • Treasurer: Todd Augustine
  • Secretary: Amber Zimmerman
  • E-mail: carbondale@ivaw.org
Central Illinois | Chapter 23
Chicago | Chapter 12
  • President - Aaron Hughes
  • Treasurer - Patricia McCann
  • Secretary - Matthew Ornstein
  • E-mail: chicago@ivaw.org


NORMLEdit

See the War on Drugs article
  • Illinois NORML
1573 N. Milwaukee
PMB 446
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone: (847) 341-0591
Contact: Dan Linn
info@illinoisnorml.org
  • University of Illinois Urbana Champaign NORML
P.O. Box 221
Urbana, IL 61803
Phone: (603) 233-0347
Contact: Rob Title
title@uiuc.edu
  • NORML at Northwestern University
Evanston, IL 60201
Phone:
Contact: China Davis
NorthwesternNORML@gmail.com

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.