FANDOM


Main Page | About Mike Gravel | Top Issues | Other Issues | Grassroots Campaign | Online Campaign | Media Campaign | Contacts | Videos | Forums | Chat | Calendar | Donate | Gravel Stuff | WikiProjects | Help


This is the page which Gravel supporters from California can use to organize their efforts to elect Mike Gravel as President in 2008.

ContactsEdit

California Wiki contacts
  • add UserName here if you want to be a contact from California at this site


Official California State Director
  • Mindi Iden
149 S. Barrington Ave., No. 326
Los Angeles, California 90049
Phone: (310)699-0456
Fax (734) 661-0668
mindi@Gravel2008.us
Webpage

(650) 400-7769
lynne@gravel2008.us


  • James Rowen - San Jose, CA
San Jose
Jcrowensjsu@man.com
Mission City Lantern - Blog

External linksEdit

Mike in the MediaEdit

Grassroots "Issues" GroupsEdit

Americans for Fair TaxationEdit

  • William Spillane
State Director
Manhattan Beach, CA (CA-36)
Home: (310) 939-9895
billspillane@yahoo.com
  • William Mitchell
Community Coordinator
Weaverville, CA
Home: (530) 623-3414
  • Randy Loftin District Director
Sonoma, CA (CA-01)
Work: (707) 935-1809
RandyL707@sbcglobal.net
  • John Hoover
Community Coordinator
Woodland, CA (CA-01)
Home: (530) 666-4354
jahver1@earthlink.net
  • Mike Wacker
District Director
Chico, CA (CA-02)
Work: (530) 891-6828
mike@mikewacker.com
  • Michael Alvarez
Community Coordinator
Rocklin, CA (CA-04)
alvarez@sbcglobal.net
  • Charles Fetters
Community Coordinator
Richmond, CA (CA-07)
Home: (510) 234-9179
cfetters@acn.net
  • Jeffrey Gilmore
Community Coordinator
San Francisco, CA (CA-08)
buccjeff@comcast.net
  • Steven Puma
Community Coordinator
Concord, CA (CA-10)
Home: (925) 915-1282
ccfairtax@gmail.com
  • Robert Whitaker
Community Coordinator
Manteca, CA (CA-11)
Home: (209) 239-7837
TaxMiniMiser@comcast.net
  • Rebecca Roberts
Community Coordinator
San Francisco, CA (CA-12)
Home: (415) 282-8385
rebeccajr2003@yahoo.com
  • Curtis Coleman
District Director
Scotts Valley, CA (CA-14)
Work: (831) 439-7194
CurtCole@GMail.com
  • Roger Sherman
Community Coordinator
Sunnyvale, CA (CA-14)
Home: (408) 739-2777
rksherm@iglide.net
  • Russell Nicholson
Community Coordinator
Aptos, CA (CA-17)
Home: (831) 662-0896
rrn@ix.netcom.com
  • Michael Wagoner
Community Coordinator
Turlock, CA (CA-19)
Home: (209) 581-1752
radbadauthor@yahoo.com
  • Marshall Holloway
District Director
Ridgecrest, CA (CA-22)
Work: (760) 375-3689
Home: (760) 499-5003
MHOLLO5177@AOL.COM
  • Richard Riggins
Community Coordinator
Pismo Beach, CA (CA-23)
Home: (805) 773-2399
rsriggins@sbcglobal.net
  • Garret Swayne
District Director
Canoga Park, CA (CA-27)
Work: (818) 340-1249
garret@garretswayne.com
  • John Martin
District Director
Glendale, CA (CA-29)
Work: (818) 551-6444
Home: (818) 551-6434
jcm@listermartin.com
  • Robert Truxal
Community Coordinator
Los Angeles, CA (CA-35)
ratruxal@hotmail.com
  • A. Lehrer
District Director
Orange, CA (CA-40)
Home: (714) 639-1149
jerrylehrer@sbcglobal.net
  • Stephen Shore
Community Coordinator
Palm Desert, CA (CA-45)
Home: (760) 360-0889
sbslaw2@verizon.net
  • William Prouty
Community Coordinator
Sun City, CA (CA-49)
Work: (951) 301-0605
wprouty@aol.com
  • Susan Leclercq
Community Coordinator
San Diego, CA (CA-50)
Home: (858) 780-2737
worldarena@peoplepc.com
  • Gregory Bell
Community Coordinator
San Diego, CA (CA-52)
hebegb41@yahoo.com

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.